KONTAKTA OSS

Rektor
Örjan Brinkman 070-257 50 14
orjan.brinkman@vaddo.fhsk.se

Verksamhetscontroller
Åsa Rosengren 0176-528 04
asa@vaddo.fhsk.se

Studierektor
Nadja Engström 0176-528 09
nadja@vaddo.fhsk.se

Reception 0176 528 00
Bokningar och förfrågningar
Linda Eklund 0176-528 15
linda.eklund@vaddo.fhsk.se

Kursföreståndare

Hälsopedagog
Lotta Hertzberg 0176-528 08
lotta.hertzberg@vaddo.fhsk.se

Kost & HälsoCoach
Emma Franzén 0176-528 26
emma@vaddo.fhsk.se

Humanistisk behandlingspedagog/
Socialpedagog
Solveig Gudmundsdottir, 070-657 63 03
Solveig.gudmundsdottir@vaddo.fhsk.se

Allmän kurs
Anna Leander 0176-528 25
anna.leander@allmankurs.se

Lärare

Lärare Hälsopedagog/
Kost- och
hälsocoach

Karin Stjernberg 0176-528 05
karin@vaddo.fhsk.se

Emma Franzén 0176-528 26
emma@vaddo.fhsk.se

Nadja Engström 0176-528 09
nadja@vaddo.fhsk.se

Lotta Hertzberg 0176-528 08
lotta.hertzberg@vaddo.fhsk.se

Lärare Behandlingspedagog/
Socialpedagog

Bragi Olafsen 070-573 33 73
bragi@vaddo.fhsk.se

Christian Hedman
christian.hedman@vaddo.fhsk.se

Solveig Gudmundsdottir, 070-657 63 03
Solveig.gudmundsdottir@vaddo.fhsk.se

Josef Mauritzson

Lärare Allmän kurs

Anna Leander 0176-528 25
anna.leander@allmankurs.se

Jon-Erik Rehn

Anouchka Mukherjee

Jalel Cheffi

Magnus Koraen

Susanne Monroe

Etableringskurs:
Annika Silow, 0720-50 44 50
annika.silow@vaddo.fhsk.se

Vaktmästeri
Per Nilsson 0176-528 10
mån-fred 07.00-16.00

Kök:
0176-528 19
reception@vaddo.fhsk.se

IT
Pär Arfvidsson 08-745 82 00
mailto:par.arfvidsson@sodertorn.fhsk.se

Väddö Folkhögskola

Allmänna folkhögskolekursen i Solna

Share This